Grand Fantasia

Grand Fantasia

Jan 21, 2011

  • Sharebar

Grand Fantasia Logo 300x225 Grand FantasiaGrand Fantasia is a free-to-play massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) set in an expansive and carefully crafted fantasy world. go play1 Grand FantasiaGrand Fantasia offers players a variety of innovative and engaging features, including: character and sprite customization, a branching class system, sprite crafting, an incredible menagerie of mounts, player-versus-player (PvP) combat, team-based battlefields, challenging dungeons, epic region and world bosses, a player statue feature, in-game bulletin boards, auction houses, a player romance system, robust guild management and communication tools, and a host of quests (solo, party, and guild) that will entertain gamers of all play styles.

Grand Fantasia Wizard wallpaper 1024x768 300x225 Grand Fantasia

Grand Fantasia Wizard wallpaper 1024x768

Fans of cute anime inspired games like Luna Online and Fiesta Online should certainly be able to find something to like in Grand Fantasia. Even though the game doesn’t exactly revolutionize the genre, Grand Fantasia is still a high quality free MMO that’s well worth checking out. Players start off their journey in Grand Fantasia as a novice and can chose their first job at level 5. The game’s first four job advancements are:

grand fantasia characters1 Grand Fantasia

grand fantasia characters

Fighter- Fighters are all around capable melee characters with a large pool of hitpoints. They can use the heaviest armor in the game which makes them excellent for absorbing damage. Fighters become ‘Warriors’ at level 15 and can become either ‘Paladins’ or ‘Berserkers’ at level 30.

Hunters - Hunters are an agile damage dealing job They can use both bows and dual weapons to defeat their enemies. Hunters become Archers at level 15 and can become either ‘Assassins’ or ‘Rangers’ at level 30.

Grand Fantasia Screenshot 300x187 Grand Fantasia

Grand Fantasia Screenshot

Acolyte – Acolytes are the primary ‘supportive’ job in Grand Fantasia. They can cast both healing and buff type spells – which make them incredibly useful in any group. Acolytes become priests at level 15 and can become either ‘Clerics’ or ‘Sages’ at level 30.

Spellcaster – Spellcasters are the primary offensive magic users in the game. They can cast powerful spells to quickly defeat their enemies. They are also one of the most fragile job in the game, as they tend to have the least hitpoints and defense in the game. Spellcasters become Mages at level 15 and can become either ‘Wizards’ or ‘Necromancers’ at level 30

Let join the games and start your own character now!! http://grandfantasia.aeriagames.com

Related posts:

  1. Grand Chase
  2. RuneScape
  3. NosTale
  4. Wizard 101
  5. Luna Online

Leave a Reply

Recomended for you